Go To Search
Help Center
Click to Home


2 Stories
Posted on: December 31, 2018

Public Presentation of the Lake County Multi-Hazard Mitigation Plan Update

Lake County, in cooperation with Cedar Lake, Crown Point, Dyer, East Chicago, Gary, Griffith, Hammond, Highland, Hobart, Lake Station, Lowell, Merrillville, Munster, New Chicago, Schererville, Schneider, St John, Whiting, and Winfield have prepared an upd...

Read on...

City of Hobart
414 Main St.
Hobart, IN 46342
Ph: 219-942-CITY